Nobel Prize for Crystallographers

The Nobel Prize in Chemistry has gone to three crystallographers, Venki Ramakrishnan, Ada Yonath and Tom Steitz, for their work on the structure of the ribosome.
This is a wonderful achievement for them and on behalf of the BCA, I am sure all Members will join me in sending them hearty congratulations.

Continue Reading →