Bursary Recipients for the IUCr 2014

Congratulations to the following recipients of Arnold Beevers Bursary! These members will be using the bursaries to attend the 23rd IUCr in Montréal, Canada

Reece Hall – University of Central Lancashire

Joshua Hill – Oxford University

Alkistis Mitropoulou – Kings College London

Jerome Wicker – Oxford University

Karim Sutton – Oxford University

We look forward to reading their conference reports in Crystallography News after the event.