less than 1 minute read

image-right Congratulations to Prof Simon Phillips on his election as the President of the British Crystallographic Association. Simon takes over from Prof Lee Brammer who completed his three year term as President at the BCA AGM in 2018.

Full details of the current membership of Council are available here.